This working at 8am is not getting any better and I cant wait till the weekend to sleep in again! I'm trying to go to bed at 10pm and its still not helpin! Picked up Christie and Michael at the airport and I was so happy to have my cousin back home!!! Went to Yoga again and I officially hate Hot Yoga. I still felt like throwing up the whole time, and afterwards people were like "yea thats totally normal. It will pass in a few weeks." Excuse me for being dramatic, but what the hell!? I'm still going cause I kinda feel like I wanna kick hot yoga's ass. Singing was interesting today, because obviously I'm in a crapy mood so singing the blues felt good. Maybe I'm just tired I'm gonna go to bed so I can stop sounding like a crab. Night!
No comments:
Post a Comment